Calendar

    Wed-Mon May-Jul 1-1

    2019 Registration Opens
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Tue May 28

    First team practice (after school)
    Plantations Pool

    Sun Jun 9

    2019 Time Trials
    Plantations Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Sat Jun 15

    A Meet - Twin Farms (Home)
    Plantations Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Mon Jun 17

    First morning practice
    Plantations Pool

    Tue Jun 18

    B Meet - Lake Marion (Away)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM

    Sat Jun 22

    A Meet - North Creek (Away)
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Wed Jun 26

    B Meet - Whetstone (Home)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM

    Sat Jun 29

    A Meet - Montgomery Square (Home)
    Plantations Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Sun Jun 30

    A Relay Carnival
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:15 AM

    Wed Jul 3

    B Meet - North Creek (Home)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM

    Sat Jul 6

    A Meet - Norbeck Grove (Away)
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    Add Snippet